info@oilfieldafricareview.com
+2347067282358

Company News

AFRICA OIL REPORTS FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR 2023 RESULTS

Oil Field Africa - Tuesday February 27, 2024

Perenco Overhauls Management Board, Appoints New Group CEO

Oil Field Africa - Wednesday February 21, 2024

ENI Releases Fourth Quarter, Full Year 2023 Results

Oil Field Africa - Friday February 16, 2024

ExxonMobil Declares 2023 Operational & Financial Results

Oil Field Africa - Sunday February 4, 2024

ExxonMobil Declares 2023 Operational & Financial Results

Oil Field Africa - Sunday February 4, 2024

CONTROL DEVICES ACQUIRES PROSERVโ€™S SISTER COMPANY- GILMORE

Oil Field Africa - Thursday February 1, 2024

Upstream

NSTA OFFERS SECOND TRANCHE OF 33RD OIL AND GAS LICENSING ROUND

Oil Field Africa - Thursday February 1, 2024

EQUINOR GRABS 39 NEW PRODUCTION LICENCES IN NORTH SEA AND OTHERS

Oil Field Africa - Thursday January 18, 2024

VALARIS OUTLINES UPDATES ON CONTRACT AWARDS AND FLEET STATUS

Oil Field Africa - Thursday January 11, 2024

Pipeline

Technology

Contract & Tender

TMC to supply Compressors to Yinson’s Agogo FPSO in Angola

Oil Field Africa - Wednesday January 31, 2024

THREE60 secures EPCC Contracts at Adolo FPSO with BW Offshore in Gabon

Oil Field Africa - Thursday January 18, 2024

NLNG Expression Of Interest And Pre-Qualification

Oil Field Africa - Wednesday December 20, 2023

Gas & Power

WOODSIDE, KOGAS SEAL SPA DEAL FOR LONG-TERM LNG SUPPLY

Oil Field Africa - Wednesday February 28, 2024

Get free monthly subscription news in oil and gas industry
*Please enter a valid email address Subscribe Me

Please wait....

Thank you for subscribing...